and the happiness continues

One week passed and I’m still the happy me :)
Thank you Lord for making me feel loved (too much) one of my friends told me “super haba ng hair mo for having loving family and friends like that” and my heart became obese, again… maha-heart attack na ko sa katabaan ng puso ko.
Thank you is not enough for the people behind THIS happiness. Imagine one week passed already but the giddy feeling of looking back on that day makes me happy all over again and again and again. God’s blessings continue to flow and make me glow. He gave me another opportunity to serve Him. Lord thank you for all the mix emotions that you’re letting me feel. I will serve you with all my heart and with all of the talents you gave me. I will join music ministry (but we have to think about it. hard.) :) 
This new service God gave me is my first challenge as a 28- year old. Matured role. Adult responsibility. I never really thought that I will handle a creative team for a big event like that – BABY pa ko eh. From a 28 year old I became katorse again. :) There are things that He wants us to handle because He wants us to gain something from it. I know that God knows what he is doing and what are His plans for me. Just like what my life’s bible verse says “For I know the plans I have for you says the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and future.” Jeremiah 29:11
Right now I am praying for His guidance, to give me more patience and love and bathe me with creativity.  :)
Leave a Reply

