Featured Blogger: A Lot of Tola

featured mommy blogger

As you all know, I am starting to feature bloggers here in my blog – to connect with fellow (mommy) bloggers, learn with them and share thoughts too. This is a very special post for me because this will be the first of the many.

My post today is about a mommy blogger who, of course, is a doting mom and an amazing wife. So let’s paint our day with yellow and purple for Tola Adeoti.

IMG-3189IMG-3190

Tola started blogging as a form of self-expression and to share her experiences as a modern African woman and a millennial mom. She usually blogs about her experiences as a mother and wife. I know that a lot of us can relate to her posts especially the experiences and situations we all have as parents to our little ones.  Aside from blogging and taking care of her family – reading is one of her fave past time and is currently working on her planning which she thinks, she is not a pro yet.

Screen Shot 2017-09-27 at 12.24.51 PM

Having a pre-schooler and a baby may seem to be a handful… but as I read throughout her posts I know that she’s handling it very well. I read her blog which happens to be so easy to read and very straightforward.

Here’s one of the lines that I got from her post: What I wish I knew before pregnancy #2

“But one thing I have learnt is that the more kids you have, the bigger your heart gets and realize just how much you can give selflessly and unconditionally love.” I am encouraging you to check out her posts and follow her blog too. 

You can also check out her social media pages and feel free to subscribe as well. :)

Instagram: www.instagram.com/alotoftola

Twitter: www.twitter.com/alotoftola

___________________________

Like what I wrote last week – I’ll be featuring bloggers here in my very own blog.  If you’re interested – Follow my blog and I’ll follow yours too!  I’ll PM you the details that I’ll be needing to be able to have a good write-up about you. I’ll be visiting your blog and read your posts and maybe comment on them or give it a star or a heart. If you want me to feature a blogger friend of yours… no worries about it… I can do that too!

signature2

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lacey says:

    What a great series idea!

    Like

  2. This is a very nice write up! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a comment